Testing Tuesday

Product Testing is one of the things that I do to keep myself sane (as I’ve discussed here). It is a fun way to try new products, share my opinion, save money and sometimes, make money.

Some of the companies that I test for require different things.

Some companies just require testing and a survey. Others require more. In addition to testing the received product, it will be required to take photos or videos, post a review on the companies website, post a social media review and a blog review. On other occasions, when I really enjoy a product, I will do those things just to spread the word and share my experience with you. I always enjoy seeing honest reviews that tell me about awesome new products and how to use them, and I would love to share my favorite products with you.

For those products that require blog reviews, or those that I just want to share and brag about, I have created “Testing Tuesdays”. There is no schedule, it might be weekly, or only once a month, but I will do my best to update you on awesome new products regularly.

Next week, I will have my review of Sensodyne Deep Clean which I received for free from BzzAgents.


Thank you for reading! Please be sure to like this post, and follow for more updates. 

Do you have a product you would like to see reviewed? Leave a comment and let me know!

 

 

Leave a Reply

